Breada’s Art Gallery Announcement

Outside of the internet, I draw. Alot. I’ve been drawing since, like, 2009, I think, and I’ve done nothing but improve, improve, and improve ever since.

But I wanna show my friends on the internet my drawings, too! So I did. I’ve made a small little mini website hosted by Wikia called Breada’s Art Gallery! It’s a simple name.

Please note that I will not take requests or anything like that, I’m just drawing what I want to draw. Plus, I’ve got a notebook with 60 sheets, so expect at least 120 drawings in the future.

 

Here’s the link: http://chatango.wikia.com/wiki/User:MrBreada/Breada%27s_Art_Gallery!

Alright, see you guys later.

~Breada~

Author: MrBreada

Gaming man. I update my blog biannually.

Leave a Reply

